She will be loved

Friday, Aug. 02, 2002

About

Here's some stuff you might like to know about me, or not.

Shoop is my nickname from my family. It has nothing to do with the Salt-N-Pepa song nor the one covered by Cher. 43 is an arbitrary number.

Check out my Diaryrings for more about me.

I know html, so I designed this site myself. It's designed simply so that it will load quickly. I designed the original template but have since decided to be lazy and use other's work. This was my original design.

Sex: female

Sex?: yes, please! please! PLEASE!

Birthdate: February 17, 1976

Sign: Aquarius

Birth order: youngest

Location: just outside Chicago, IL

Personality type: INFJ

Education: BA in Applied Sociology

Years it took me to finish college: 7

Universities I've attended:

Winona State University - Winona, MN

Minnesota State University - Akita - Yuwa-Machi, Akita, Japan

University of Illinois - Chicago - Chicago, IL

Occupation: I'm a research analyst for a healthcare market research company. I will be layed off on 5/15/03, that doesn't leave me much to time to find a new profession. It sucks that I just found this one!

Favorite band: XTC

Favorite movie: St. Elmo's Fire

Drugs I appreciate: marijuana and mushrooms

Alcohol I appreciate: Baileys, Kahlua, Parrot Bay, berry pina colada wine coolers

Drink that's usually near me: Diet Pepsi Twist

Animals: a fish who won't die and two cats

Living situation: rent, studio apartment

What I share my bed with: two cats, 8 pillows, 2 teddy bears

All this fits on a: twin bed

Perfume of choice: Candies in the summer, Coco Chanel in the winter

Clothing labels: Avenue and Polo for work, Nike t-shirts and Target pajama bottoms for home

Height: 5'6 1/2"

Weight: 220-240-ish

Video game of choice: Legend of Zelda for SNES

Computer game of choice: FreeCell

Shampoo/Conditioner of choice: Citre-Shine Color Brilliance

Bodywash of choice: Bath and Body Works Sheer Freesia

Eyes: blue

Hair: brown with gold highlights

Piercings: regular ear piercings and ear cartilidge

Tattoo: Friendship kanji above my left boob

Magazines read: Fitness, Shape, Allure, Marie Claire, US

Hairstyle: layered bob

Sexuality: confused

Status: alone, as always

Watching/Hearing/Listening to:
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far