She will be loved

The Rings

When I check out a new diary, rings are the first thing I go to. I think they reveal a lot about the writer and their interests. I think what my rings reveal about me is that I've got way too much time on my hands to look up rings on Diaryland.

Rings I Created

[ XTC ] last - random - list - next
[ Minidisc ] last - random - list - next
[ Roxy Music ] last - random - list - next
[ Mad TV ] last - random - list - next
[ Born in 1976 ] last - random - list - next
[ Richard Scarry ] last - random - list - next
[ Ikea ] last - random - list - next

Music

[ Ben Folds Five ] last - random - list - next
[ Depeche Mode ] last - random - list - next
[ Dead Milkmen ] last - random - list - next
[ This Is Pop ] last - random - list - next
[ Music Junkie ] last - random - list - next
[ Mixed CD ] last - random - list - next
[ Wham! ] last - random - list - next
[ Counting Crows ] last - random - list - next
[ Lyric Crazy ] last - random - list - next
[ Vinyl Records ] last - random - list - next
[ Violent Femmes ] last - random - list - next
[ The Beatles ] last - random - list - next
[ The Smiths ] last - random - list - next
[ Music ] last - random - list - next
[ Fiona Apple ] last - random - list - next
[ Crowded House ] last - random - list - next
[ They Might Be Giants ] last - random - list - next
[ 80's Songs ] last - random - list - next
[ Beastie Boys ] last - random - list - next

TV

[ Mr. Show ] last - random - list - next
[ Saturday Night Live ] last - random - list - next
[ Degrassi ] last - random - list - next
[ Young Ones ] last - random - list - next
[ The Osbournes ] last - random - list - next
[ Sex and the City ] last - random - list - next
[ Fraggle Rock ] last - random - list - next
[ Freaks and Geeks ] last - random - list - next
[ The State ] last - random - list - next
[ South Park ] last - random - list - next
[ Kids in the Hall ] last - random - list - next
[ Jon Stewart ] last - random - list - next
[ James Gandolfini ] last - random - list - next
[ Trading Spaces ] last - random - list - next
[ Boston Public ] last - random - list - next

Movies

[ John Hughes ] last - random - list - next
[ Office Space ] last - random - list - next
[ Kevin Spacey ] last - random - list - next
[ Willy Wonka ] last - random - list - next
[ Ed Norton ] last - random - list - next
[ Labyrinth ] last - random - list - next
[ Tim Curry ] last - random - list - next
[ Pretty in Pink ] last - random - list - next
[ Breakfast Club ] last - random - list - next
[ Better Off Dead ] last - random - list - next
[ Jennifer Connelly ] last - random - list - next

Fat

[ Fat Queen ] last - random - list - next
[ Big and Proud ] last - random - list - next
[ Cute-Chub ] last - random - list - next
[ Fat Chicks ] last - random - list - next
[ The Big Girlz ] last - random - list - next
[ I've Got a Tummy ] last - random - list - next
[ Chunky ] last - random - list - next
[ Damn Fine BBWs ] last - random - list - next

Diary

[ I Scored Over 80 at Diary Reviews ] last - random - list - next
[ Fuck-it, I Swear ] last - random - list - next
[ I Write at Night ] last - random - list - next
[ It's My Diary ] last - random - list - next
[ I Can Spell ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm a Ring Slut ] last - random - list - next
[ Maybe Even a Ring Whore ] last - random - list - next
[ And a Review Whore, too! ] last - random - list - next
[ That Big Diaryland Ring ] last - random - list - next
[ I Write About Random Crap ] last - random - list - next

About Me

[ I've got a Crush ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm Unloved ] last - random - list - next
[ I Work in a Cubicle ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm an Aquarius ] last - random - list - next
[ I Know a Bit About Japan ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm a Sexual Misfit ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm a Cat Lover ] last - random - list - next
[ My Name is Shoop and I'm a Pothead ] last - random - list - next
[ I Play With Legos ] last - random - list - next
[ I Have Diabetes ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm Antisocial ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm Addicted to Ebay ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm Lonely ] last - random - list - next
[ I Live in Chicagoland ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm a Wallflower ] last - random - list - next
[ I Think Burt's Bees Make Great Stuff ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm Not a Teenager ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm in My 20's ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm in Therapy ] last - random - list - next
[ I Live in Illinois ] last - random - list - next
[ I Sleep Naked ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm a Stoner Geek ] last - random - list - next
[ I Procrastinate ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm Not Quite Bi ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm an Introvert ] last - random - list - next
[ Gay-Bi-Human, I'm One of Those ] last - random - list - next
[ I Like the Word Fuck ] last - random - list - next
[ I Don't Wear Them, But I Think Glasses are Sexy ] last - random - list - next
[ Again, I Love Cats ] last - random - list - next
[ I Take Celexa ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm an 80's Kid ] last - random - list - next
[ I'm a Brunette ] last - random - list - next

Watching/Hearing/Listening to:
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far