She will be loved

Thursday, Sept. 01, 2005

defeated

Kristi
Personally, I think you should focus on this new guy you emailed and hold off on emailing Kent for a while. Officially, the ball is in Kent's court and he knows he has at least 3-4 different ways of reaching you if he wants to. So you should wait for his move (if he makes it at all). Maybe a week or two down the line, if you have something specific to invite him to... then you could email him. But to email him now for no particular reason, might scare him off. And who knows, if he's truly not interested in developing a friendshi/relationship with you, he may feel a little trapped by the fact that you live right upstairs. It's pretty hard to avoid someone when they live right next to you.
[2005-09-01 23:21:37]

I know Kristi, but why would someone not want a friendship with someone? To be so rude especially when that person lives above you, and after they did you a pretty big favor? He couldn't have even gotten his IKEA boxes into his apartment without me, let alone have gotten them home from the store. How can he be such a jerk? That's what I find so hard to believe, that he could be so cold.

I'm afraid he's met someone else through the site, so he's avoiding me. I guess that's my biggest fear. But that will give me more motivation to really focus on WW again and stop my mini-binges. And to revamp my exercise program, throw in a few more high impact tapes, so he doesn't forget about me. But not be so annoying that he hates me, just to pique his curiosity while he's dating someone else. They'll break up after awhile, and there I'll be, totally bot (I'll still have issues, but I'll appear hot).

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: REM - Losing My Religion
Drinking: same
Wearing: same

before after

0 comments so far