She will be loved

Friday, May. 02, 2003

Sean

I think I'm beginning to develop feelings for Sean. I don't want to have a crush on him, but I despise him so much that it seems inevitable. It seems like he's always on my mind, even if it's just to think what an asshole he is. We're somewhat similar, I think that's what frustrates me so much. You'd think we'd get along great, but all that's there is tension. We're both stoners, sociologists, analysts, audiophiles, we should have so much to talk about, but I can't think of anything when I'm with him, so I just avoid him to the best of my ability.

Yeah, it must be a crush. Only someone you're interested in can infuriate you so much.

I just wish I found him attractive!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: typing
Drinking: just finished some Dunkin Donuts hot chocolate
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far