She will be loved

Saturday, Mar. 29, 2003

no rest for the wicked (which is why I slept all night long)

Last night was another exciting Friday night of coming home, getting under the covers, snuggling with the boys and sleeping for 12 hours. Woohoo!

I woke up a bunch of times throughout the night, but I had this really interesting, really long dream about Luka and a bunch of other people at work that I kept wanting to slip back into. Fortunately I was able to keep it up despite the breaks. Of course, I've forgotten a lot of the details now, but it was pretty vivid while it was going on.

Gwen and I were going to go out last night, but I was a bum and asked if we could do it next week instead because I was so tired. She was ready for a long nap herself, so she was fine with that.

It's this crappy overcast rainy weather, all everyone wants to do is sleep. Even the typically energetic people at work were saying that yesterday. But then again, maybe I just work with a bunch of bums.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: nothing
Drinking: diet pepsi twist
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far