She will be loved

Monday, Sept. 02, 2002

fizzle

Yikes, I can't believe that I got up at 9:30 on a day when I coulda slept all day. Now I just have to make sure that I don't lay down again.

I have to clean today. I HAVE TO. It's so nasty, as I've complained about many times before. Dishes, dishes, dishes. Yuck. When it gets like this, I'm tempted to throw everything away and start fresh. I've done that before. I've let silverware sit in dishpan water for so long that it's crusted and rusted. At that point, I throw it, dishpan and all, straight into the dumpster. Laziness supreme. Fortunately I can get new sets of silverware for less than $20 at Target.

But I will not do that this time. I will be mature! I will be responsible! I am an adult!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Oprah - Angel Network something or other
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far