She will be loved

Monday, May. 12, 2003

in and out

It's amazing how much guilt a diary can induce. I'm going to have to stop starting every entry with an apology for how long it's been since I've last written.

The small group of you who put me on your buddy list are important to me, please don't take me off your list because I haven't been writing regularly. I promise I'll get back in the swing of things soon.

The moving arrangements thing has been overwhelming. It's not going to be easy to get me, the cats, and all my crap over there.

Work has been work, to be expected. I've got a lot to learn for my new position. I've started making notes on index cards so that I can review while riding the train. I haven't gone so far as to actually use them, but I've started making them.

The crushes have been up and down, also to be expected. Sean has started popping up in my dreams, I'd rather be dreaming about Luka. But Luka is in my fantasies.

Off to McDonald's for a salad, fries, and diet coke. Check ya later, Gators.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: quiet
Drinking: diet coke
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far