She will be loved

Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003

virgin resources

I did like 10 loads of laundry this morning. Too much. I like doing laundry and I like folding it, I just hate putting it away. I just have way too much clothing and no where to put it all. So I end up not putting everything away, then the stuff I don't put away ends up getting wrinkled and dirty, even though I don't wear it. So I find myself washing the same damn things every other week even though I never wear them.

When I get a new job, I should invest in some closet organizers from the Container Store. Hell if I know when that'll be, though.

***

Amy left a link for Unchbunch in her diary that I think a lot of sexual misfits should read. It's an article written by a 40 year old virgin dealing with his issues and then has follow up commentary from other older virgins, people who can relate, and the occasional asshole. Another "involuntary celibacy" article on the same source is here. And then there's even an Involuntary Celibacy Project.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: XTC - Playground
Drinking: nothing
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far