She will be loved

Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003

Another banner

I created another banner, using pictures of Beavis and Huckie. I like it a lot better than the first one, but a lot more people clicked on the first one.

The idea of banners seems kinda silly to me. I mean, it's advertising, of course, and you can't expect people to find your diary if you don't get it out there. I just don't think that the average person who clicks on a banner will find anything interesting about my diary.

I mean diary hits are nice and everything, but I want people to put me on their buddy list, not just read an entry and leave.

When you put yourself out there, you're opening yourself up for rejection.

I don't deal well with rejection.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: traffic outside my windows
Drinking: diet pepsi twist
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far