She will be loved

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003

cry

Didn't wait until I got to work to start crying today. It started while I walking here from the train. I haven't really been able to stop since then. I'm able to maintain my composure when I need to, but that isn't very often. Every time that I have a few seconds to think, my mind goes to that dark place and the tears start falling. I've been on the verge of asking if I can leave since I got here, but I haven't because I'm not sure how to explain why.

I wish that I could let myself fall apart. I wish that I could break down and let people know how much I'm hurting. But I can't, it's just going to stay inside me until I can't take it anymore and throw myself off a bridge or in front of a train.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Justin Timberlake - Cry me a river - coming from someone's radio
Drinking: water
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far