She will be loved

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003

potato chips

So we have 3 vending machines here at work, Coke, Pepsi, and junk food. Normally I stay away from the junk food one, but there's always been one thing that's caught my eye, Coney Island Hot Dog with Mustard potato chips. How on earth are do they make potato chips that taste like hot dogs with mustard, and who would buy them?

In the interest of wasting what little money I have, I decided to satisfy my curiousity a few minutes ago. They really taste like hot dogs and mustard! Crazy! And they're good, too.

They're made by Snyder's of Hanover. Give 'em a try, if you like that sorta thing.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Paul sneezing
Drinking: Just finished my last water of the workday, I never drink after 4
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far