She will be loved

Sunday, Feb. 02, 2003

10-19-99 (No one)

Age 23 and going to my local college. I think I must have been in my final year of Japanese study, and losing my mind rapidly at the frustration of it all.

Tuesday, 10/19

Augh! The depression is getting worse and worse. I almost had about 10 nervous breakdowns today. My life would be so much better if I didn't have to deal with Japanese. I can't even count the amount of times that I wished I was dead today. It seemed like everywhere I was confronted w/guys that I like or used to and none of them acknowledged me. It all comes back to my lonely heart, as always. And it seemed like everywhere I went, I saw fat women w/boyfriends or wedding rings. There must be something wrong w/me. And part of me feels that the world might end on New Year's Day and I will have lived my life completely alone, untouched. I just can't bear it anymore.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: All my MP3s on random/John Lennon/Beautiful Boy
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far