She will be loved

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2003

waiting

I guess I should write a real entry in addition to that one. I'm waiting for Kelly to get here. She's usually not this late coming over, but her daughter has the day off tomorrow so she's letting her stay up later.

Thursday, we didn't go to Hooters. George didn't feel like going out that night. I was disappointed, but whatever.

Friday, we went to the tapas restaurant and then to another bar for George's last day. Luka didn't go because he's a bastard. Because some of his enemies were going, he said that he couldn't handle being in their company, despite the fact that George is his boy. I thought it was so shitty and so did everyone else there. But I had a great time anyway. There were about 15-20 of us at the restaurant and then 5 at the bar. I drank a shitload of sangria and made an ass of myself talking about Luka. I don't even care anymore. Actually, I've decided to make a conscious effort not to talk about him as much, if at all. We'll see. Then after that I drank a bunch of rum and diet cokes at the bar. I was totally wasted and had a horrible hangover on Saturday. I'm never hungover, but that was horrible enough to make me take steps to avoid getting that way in the future.

Kelly's here now, time for High School Reunion and Oz.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Mtv Hits and Erika blowing her nose
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far