She will be loved

Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003

Friday

Allrighty, edits have been done. No more mentions of the name of the town I live in or the real name of Luka.

I realize that I never wrote about the events of Friday. Well, there really aren't any events to write about. It was awkward and uncomfortable and I felt like everyone in the company was talking about me and laughing at me. There was lots of whispering going on and when you're as paranoid as I am, that's like being in hell. He talked to me a bit, but it was obviously weird for both of us. We went out to lunch with a few others, but it wasn't comfortable. And that's about it. It was a very hard day for me to get through, but I made it without crying. Well, I made it without anyone seeing me cry, which is all that matters.

It's still very awkward, but it's getting better each time we talk.

Oy, gotta stop writing. I have to run across the street to my sister's for our usual Wednesday night of Dawson's Creek, West Wing, and South Park.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: an occasional cry from Beavis because I won't let him into the hallway
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far