She will be loved

Monday, Dec. 16, 2002

cleavage

I did some Christmas shopping yesterday with my mom and sister and got some much needed bras and underwear from Lane Bryant. I got a push-up bra like I have been wanting forever. See, even though I'm a C cup, I have no cleavage because the boobies are just too far apart. So I've been needing a push-up bra so that they can be pushed together and give me a nice little cleavage line.

So I tried it on last night for Kelly. Well, not FOR Kelly, but so that I could get her opinion. I think they look kinda crazy, like two Madonna snow cones sticking out of my chest. She says they look sorta normal but that it lifts them too high. I agree, but it's nice to have some womanly cleavage for once.

So I'm wearing it today, feeling kinda self-conscious, like everyone I walk by is staring at my chest. I'm not even wearing anything low-cut, although my blouse is open to chest-level.

I haven't talked to him much today, but I'm hoping that at some point today I'll catch him taking a peep down my shirt. I wanna be objectified!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: annoying people talking about annoying things
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far