She will be loved

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2002

fantasy

I've been meaning to write an entry with a little more substance. So now I'm sitting down to do it and I feel as if I have nothing to say. Well, I have things to say, but they're so jumbled up in my mind that I don't know if they'll come out right.

I'm living in a fantasy world right now where I think that my boy is going to ask me out. Yeah right. I don't even want to say why I think this, it's so obvious that I'm reading too much into things. It's not going to happen. Please, this is Shoop we're talking about. He's a sexy stud boy. I'm me.

But I don't want to believe that it absolutely positively could never happen. Those are the thoughts that make me want to get in bed and never come out. I have to believe there's a chance, right?

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: joe jackson
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far