She will be loved

Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002

what's my age again?

Stunted maturity, that's what I have.

Yesterday, he went to Starbucks and asked if I'd like him to bring me anything back. I asked for a frappacino and gave him 4 bucks. When he brought the change, I put it in a separate part of my wallet. After all, it had been in his pocket and then in his hand, of course I didn't want it to mingle with my other change.

But what am I going to do with it?

I'm like a 14 year old, oh oh he touched it, I'll never spend it. I'm reminded of times like in 9th grade when my crush, Jon, gave me a strawberry starburst. I saved the wrapper and taped it into my diary. It's still there, too, preserved for eternity. But I can't do that now. Change doesn't really tape well, too heavy.

Oops, he just got here, time to stop writing about him.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Beastie Boys/my mix/She's Crafty
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far