She will be loved

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002

training

Greetings from the Queen Bum.

Right now I'm at a computer training center for the day. I'm learning Access with 5 other new analysts. It's nice to have a break, and I'm hoping that I can get to know some of the other new analysts better. Some of them seem kind of stuck up, but then again, I'm sure that I don't seem like the most friendliest person in the world either. Anyways, it's just after 9 now and I don't think that instruction starts until 9:30, so I've got some time.

I'm sorry that I haven't been updating much, it's kinda difficult. When I get home, I'm so pooped I just wanna veg on the couch. And I don't feel comfortable writing at work because I don't know how much we're monitored. I'm not so paranoid to think that they're totally watching my internet use, but I just think that the diaryland address looks kinda suspicious.

Gotta go.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to:
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far