She will be loved

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2002

Some changes

Last night my sister and I went to our favorite headshop. I got a cute little water pipe, it's super sweet. I'm a paraphenalia collector and this is my first bong-ish item. So most of last night was spent christining it.

I meant to write last night but then I got sidetracked by an ER website. I was on that site for hours, until like 5 in the morning. So it's 2:15 and I just woke up. This will not be good for my sleeping problems.

I haven't talked too much about my job yet, I'm trying to decide how I want to write about it. I guess I'll have to rename everyone. That sucks, I don't want to have to keep track of everyone's new name. But I'd rather do that than have someone chance upon this diary and realize that they know everyone that I'm talking about. Once I start talking about people, this will be more interesting to read, I hope.

I've also decided to take my pictures off the page. I'll still have picture pages (but, sorry, no Bill Cosby), but none with my face. I'll probably take those off within a week. So, start jacking off to my face now, it will soon be gone.

I haven't decided if I will completely change the template, but I do plan to incorporate some pictures of XTC.

I'm off to read my newest diary review. I'm crossing my fingers that they're nice to me.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Todd Rundgren/The Very Best of.../A Dream Goes on Forever
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far