She will be loved

Monday, Aug. 05, 2002

I await judgement

I went on a review binge tonight and now I'm wondering if it was such a good idea. Do I really need a 14 year old to tell me that my life is boring? Don't I know that already? I read a ton of reviews tonight and I just have this big fear that my reviews will be harsh. My diary doesn't look like most diaries I've seen tonight, it's very elementary. Which was kinda the point in my design. I don't like diaries where the graphic takes up half the page. I want to read, not spend the majority of my time scrolling. I'm pretty new to this place, do I want to open myself up to criticism just yet? But then again, I'm dying to know how my diary appears to others. And I want it to be seen, too. I'd like some online friends, at times I feel more alienated on the 'net than I do in real life. And isn't the 'net supposed to be a place where anyone can find a community? Reaching reaching reaching, is anyone out there?

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Threesome ST/New Order-Bizarre Love Triangle
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far