She will be loved

Thursday, Sept. 01, 2005

Dilemma

I need advice.

I rejoined the personal site, I'm pretty interested in this other guy who mentioned XTC and a love of 80's music in his email. I emailed this new guy tonight.

Should I contact Kent now that I can email him again? Just to say hi, how ya doing? I saw my therapist tonight and he didn't think it would be a bad idea if I contacted him again, after I waited awhile. He doesn't think I should view it as total rejection yet, although he did seem to agree that Kent is very insensitive. He thinks Kent might not be the right one for me, but he doesn't think I'm wrong in pursuing it.

But so now that I'm a paying member, I can email him. Should I? Would I seem desperate? I don't want to look like a loser if he already isn't interested in spending time with me.

(I knew this was getting too good to be true)

Am I opening myself up to even more rejection?

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: nbc news
Drinking: same
Wearing: same with yellow Chicago tee over tank

before after

3 comments so far