She will be loved

Monday, Feb. 16, 2004

February Workouts

There are two reasons for tracking my exercise:

1. Accountability - writing it in here will, hopefully, keep me from slacking. I mean, I don't have that much of a problem motivating myself, but in moments of laziness, this might give me the extra push.

2. Reminders - it's often hard to remember how long it's been since I've done certain workouts. So this will remind me, hey I haven't done an ab workout in 2 weeks, or whatever.

So, starting the day I began tracking my weight, here is my exercise program:

February Workouts
February 15 Leslie Sansone Upper Body Shortcuts arms
February 16 LS 3 Miles Super Fat Burning cardio
February 17 LS Ab Shortcuts abs
February 18 LS Walk the Walk Firm Walk arms, legs, abs
February 19 LS Walk and Kick cardio and kickboxing
February 20 LS Express 2 mile brisk walk cardio and toning
February 21 LS WATP Abs 1 mile abs
February 22 LS Evening Mile light cardio & leg stretches
February 23 LS WATP Abs 2 mile abs, but not enough
February 24 LS Morning Mile light cardio & abs
February 25 LS Express 3 mile advanced walk cardio and toning
February 26 LS Walk and Kick cardio and kickboxing
February 27 none -
February 28 LS Walk and Jog AND LS 10 minute tone up cardio and strength
February 29 LS Walk the Walk Firm Walk arms, legs, and abs

Watching/Hearing/Listening to:
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far