She will be loved

Sunday, Nov. 02, 2003

I can type now!

Well, I got rid of one of my problems, a trojan virus called peper_a. This is a test to see if it was what was causing all my keyboard problems. So far so good.

I'm still getting tons of popups and there are two search toolbars that have infested themselves into my IE screen. But those aren't as much of a problem as not being able to type.

To get rid of the other stuff, I have to run a program called hijackthis, which scans the registry of my computer and then post the results of the scan on a techie website so that someone there can tell me what to delete. I've been dragging my ass on doing that, being the master procrastinator that I am.

I think I'll do that a little later!

(famous last words)

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Beav and Huck playing Sumo Cats
Drinking: the usual Diet Pepsi Twist
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far