She will be loved

Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003

slacking

Still being a lazy slacker. I swear, I'll get back into the swing of things next week.

Philly was great, I'm really excited about living there. Tomorrow morning I leave to go back there with Amy. We have to find an apartment. That's the most stressful part, trying to figure out where to live and making sure it works for both of us. I'm sure that once that stress is over, there will be plenty of other stresses that will make themselves apparent. I just keep reminding myself that this is an adventure.

I signed my contract this morning, so it's final. No backing out now. Yikes.

So anyway, I probably won't write again until next week. Hopefully I'll be writing all about the great new apartment that we found and the adventures that we plan to have.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: my fan
Drinking: water
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far