She will be loved

Saturday, Mar. 15, 2003

Exciting me

I spent too much time on Diaryland today, nothing unusual there. I decided to take advantage of my gold membership and create my first banner, I'll wait and see if anything comes of it. Changed my template a bit, but I'm not too happy with the outcome and may have to do some more tweaking. Joined a bunch more rings, as you can see from my last entry. Found some new diaries to get caught up in. And, um, that's about it.

Oh yeah, and I cleaned the litter boxes so that my cats will love me again.

Mmm, and I got chinese food. Pot stickers, won ton soup, and BBQ pork to add to the soup. Too many pot stickers and I feel ill, so the soup will be breakfast.

I'll probably exercise soon and then go to bed, I have to do laundry in the morning so that means getting up before 6:30.

Ah, the excitement of my life.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Saturday Night Live
Drinking: nothing
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far