She will be loved

Monday, Feb. 03, 2003

babies

Eh, I held back. I didn't want to get in the middle of Kate and Luka's bullshit, so I just bit my tongue and tried to be diplomatic. All we're trying to do is figure out rotations for some monthly tasks that our team does. It's easy enough, but everyone's acting like a baby. "I did it last month." "It's your turn." "I always do them." Blah blah blah. Wah wah wah. Of course, Luka's being the biggest shit about it. I so wanted to go off on him about it. But it would embarrass him, and I don't want to do that because... because... because... I don't know, I guess I still want him to love me. So I decided to take charge. I created a rotation and hopefully it will be okay with everyone. I don't want to listen to this crap every month.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: my fan
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far