She will be loved

Sunday, Dec. 22, 2002

Grinch

I have no holiday spirit. Bah humbug.

I have to do all my shopping in the next two days.

Blah blah.

Kelly's going to her family cottage for two weeks. I'm going to be extra lonely.

But Gwen and I have been spending a lot more time together since her boyfriend moved out. It's been great hanging out with her again. We were going to get tattoos last night but got struck by laziness and stayed in most of the night. We're going to try to do it before New Year's. We're going to get matching tattoos, but haven't decided on the design yet. It'll be my 1st and her 7th. I wanted to get something that had meaning to our friendship, but neither of us can think of anything. We're just going to look for something small that we both like when we get to the shop.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: mp3 playlist - Gangsta Lovin - Eve & Alicia Keys
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far