She will be loved

Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002

oh so lonely

I'm bored, I'm sad, I'm lonely, I don't wanna work, I just wanna be held.

blip blip

bo bo

Just felt like talking nonsense for a moment.

Yesterday was another crying day at work. I'm so sick of crying here. I wish I didn't let things affect me so much. Why do I allow myself to get hurt so easily?

I almost had an anxiety attack yesterday, too. Well, no, I guess not a full blown attack, but my hands were shaking uncontrollably and I had to restrain myself from tearing at my forearms. That's probably why I started crying, I had to let my frustration out somehow.

I'm just so sick of being alone. I'm even more sick of being alone than you are of reading about me being sick of being alone. Imagine that!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Erika on the phone
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far