She will be loved

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002

Peeing in humidity

I have so much to do in the next couple of days. My place is still totally gross. So so much cleaning to do. I can't believe that I let it get like this. You'd think with nothing else to do all this time, this place would be in tip top shape.

When my sister and Violet were over last night, someone left the bathroom door open. I figure it was open for an hour or less before I realized it. In that time, Beavis snuck in and peed under the tub. I've had the door closed for weeks now, except when I go in and out, of course, and one little slip-up.

Now it's going to stink forever. If I leave the door open, he'll sneak in and pee again. So I have to deal with the moldy stinky smell of cat pee in a humid room.

Lovely.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: E.R.
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far