She will be loved

Friday, Aug. 02, 2002

Do you wonder why I look so fresh?

I feel like I've been working on my diary design forever, but really it's only been for the four hours since Kelly left. I've been tweaking this and that, messing with the scrollbar, and adding stuff to the cast page. I like the new setup, clean and basic.

One frustrating thing is the optional fields. I added a listening to field so I wouldn't have to remember to type it everytime like I have been doing. That was easy enough. But I wasn't expecting "listening to:" to be added to all my older entries. So now in all my old entries it appears twice, which makes me look like a dipshit. Is going into each and every entry the only way to correct this? I don't have a ton of old entries, but it's still a hassle. Ah well, I can handle looking like a dipshit, I'm used to it.

My sleeping schedule is so fucked up right now. Hopefully, I'll be able to stay awake through the day, but more likely I'll conk out mid-morning. TNT shows ER at 8 and 9 AM, I'll probably go to sleep after that. Kelly wants me to go over to her house this afternoon, I told her that I couldn't make any promises that I'd be awake.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: XTC/my own mix/Life is Good in the Greenhouse
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far