She will be loved

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2005

wow, I'm talkative tonight

Hmm...

I just got an email from someone else on the personals site, he looks awfully interesting. At first I thought the email was really generic, but then he busts out with XTC lyrics. Crazy!

I wasn't kidding when I told Kent I didn't really have room in my budget for a membership for another month. But the only way that I can reply to him is if I pay to join again. I just splurged on the diaryland membership, and money's really tight.

But he's cute. Same age as Kent, 27. Maybe a little zitty, but I don't think I'd mind.

But the money.

(Oh and this reveals something more about Kent. I thought maybe he was dense, didn't notice my email address, tried to email me through the site, but got blocked because the site blocks emails from non-paying members, and he got confused. I was giving him the benefit of the doubt there. The email from this guy proves that I can receive email. So Kent has never even bothered. I'm going to be a total hottie, he'll regret it.)

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: silence, air conditioning
Drinking: same as before
Wearing: same as before

before after

2 comments so far