She will be loved

Monday, Aug. 29, 2005

Reflection of my state of mind

I haven't heard from him yet. Last week, we emailed each other every other day. And now nothing. It's not like I did something nice for him or anything like that. I'd be lying if I said I wasn't hurting.

Here's the playlist I'm listening to on MusicMatch right now:

All I Want Is You - Roxy Music
I'll Tumble 4 Ya - Culture Club
Crush on You - The Jets
We're Going to Be Friends - The White Stripes
Love the One You're With - Stephen Stills
All I Dream of Is a Friend - Andy Partridge
Lonely No More - Rob Thomas
Hello - Lionel Richie
Head to Toe - Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam
I Want You to Want Me - Cheap Trick
Smile (Come Up and See Me) - Duran Duran
Owner of a Lonely Heart - Yes
You Got It All - The Jets
To Turn You On - Roxy Music
She Will Be Loved - Maroon 5
No Reply at All - Genesis
How Soon Is Now? - The Smiths
Somebody - Depeche Mode
Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me - The Smiths
Somebody to Love - Queen
You and I Both - Jason Mraz
Daughters - John Mayer
A Question of Lust - Depeche Mode

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Crush on You - The Jets
Drinking: water with peach tea crystal light
Wearing: blue & white plaid boxers, dark gray tank, blue suede shoes

before after

0 comments so far