She will be loved

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2005

Pounding headache

Okay, if I don't get an email tonight, it's confirmed he's a shit (Oh, Kent's virgin ears!). I logged on the personals site and he's been on within the hour.

I built my shoe storage thing tonight. It's wood and involved lots of pounding with a mallet and pounding 20 nails with a hammer. Pounding.

I'm very passive aggressive, there's no way he missed all that pounding. It didn't help much with my frustrations, though.

But if he's been on that site tonight, if he's had time to visit a singles site, and still continues to not acknowledge my presence, it's really saying something. He knows my email. Maybe he didn't save my number and deleted the email that I sent with the number, that's fine. But I gave him my email and he lives 12 feet underneath me, this is deliberate.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Somebody - Depeche Mode
Drinking: nothing
Wearing: black shorts, navy tank, white socks, blue suede shoes

before after

0 comments so far