She will be loved

Wednesday, May. 25, 2005

Off!

I have a few more things to do and then it's time to hit the road Jack. I'm going to miss my kitties so much, I hope the catsitter is good to them. Sniff.

Weight Watchers was good yesterday. Despite what I anticipated (gain or maintanence), I ended up with a 2.5 lb loss, yay! I'm slightly over 24 pounds lost with Weight Watchers! Even more reason not to let this vacation deter my efforts. I'm bringing some of my favorite exercise videos with me and I'm bringing a bunch of healthy snacks for the road trip.

Anyway, just thought I'd write quickly before I leave. Hopefully the drive will be smooth. It's raining, which really sucks. Today I'll go through Pennsylvania and part of Ohio, then I'll stay overnight somewhere in Ohio. Then tomorrow I'll finish Ohio, then through Indiana, and then home to Chicago. The drive is supposed to take 12-14 hours. I'm so exicted, my first road trip! Let's hope I arrive in one piece!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to:
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far