She will be loved

Tuesday, May. 03, 2005

waste

This has been a really bad day for exercise. I make it a rule to never miss my morning exercise, but I just couldn�t do it this morning. I couldn�t get my butt out of bed, not even to shower. I can�t do that again, it left me in a funk for most of the day. I guess I need that morning energy boost.

And then tonight at 9 I started doing my Leslie total body strength training video, planning on following it up with a quick yoga video so that I would finish at 10, just in time for my favorite show, Law and Order SVU. Five minutes into the video I remembered that tonight was supposed to be a Law and Order special, with SVU at 9 and then the story continued on Trial by Jury at 10. Son of a bitch!

I don�t enjoy Trial by Jury as much as the other Law and Orders, so if the story isn�t interesting maybe I�ll skip it and exercise instead. I have a feeling that won�t happen, though. Maybe I can slip some yoga in at 11 before bed, but I can�t be up until midnight exercising, because then I won�t have energy again tomorrow morning. This sucks.

I guess if I do watch the show at 10 I could do some stuff while watching it. Leslie has so few moves that I�m sure I can do everything without video accompaniment.

I can�t let this day be a total waste!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to:
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far