She will be loved

Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2005

Damn, I hate these title things

I just finished an hour of pilates. I started with Leslie's You Can Do Pilates and then I did Mari Winsor's Sculpt Your Body Slim. Usually I don't do two videos at night, but I was feeling ambitious tonight. Definitely a good core workout.

My routine right now is to walk one or two miles on weekday mornings, on weekday evenings I alternate upper body with weights and ab workouts (or pilates), Saturdays are generally no exercise, and then Sundays are whatever I'm in the mood for. I probably should do more cardio, but the calluses (I know I didn't spell that right) on balls of my feet start to ache if I try to do too much. I need to get back in the habit of massaging my feet with coconut oil to soften them, but I'm generally too lazy. In fact I don't even know where I put the oil, I guess I should find it.

Anyway, I guess I don't have much to say, just trying to get back in the habit.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to:
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far