She will be loved

Monday, Jun. 21, 2004

Wiped (don't fret, it's not another entry about Beavie's ass)

Whoo, I definitely needed the cardio. I just finished a 30 minute 2 mile walk and it kicked my ass! See!

I know, I'm a sucky photographer, but it's hard to get things right when endorphins are chasing through your system like crack. As you can see, I'm too sexy for my shirt, too sexy for my shirt, so sexy it hurts!

Seriously though, what it does show is that I need to get my heart rate up more often. Imagine what I'll look like after a 3 mile walk! I used to do the 3 milers all the time, now I think they would kill me. I also have a couple of 4 mile tapes and even a 5 mile DVD, yikes! Someday!

I'm not neglecting pilates and weights, though. I'll get one of those in tomorrow, maybe even both if I feel ambitious.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Leno - Keira Knightly
Drinking: water
Wearing: dark gray exercise pants, navy bra, white socks

before after

2 comments so far