She will be loved

Sunday, Jun. 20, 2004

weigh-in

I just got off the phone with my family. They were at my sister's house, having the usual father's day chinese takeout dinner. It caused a surprising wave of loneliness to wash over me. Not that father's day is that important or anything, I'm just so alone here and that really hit me just now.

All right, tears are gone and I'm ready to bury that along with the rest of my emotions. I'm just so good at coping. (yeah right)

Anyway, no weight loss to report. Standing firm at 220, my body just loves that number. I know I have to change things around, obviously I'm doing something wrong. I have a couple of options:

No goals for this week (I'm not going to call the 10 miles a goal, it is what I WILL DO), I haven't been keeping them, so why add to my frustration with myself?

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: E! - Elizabeth Hurley True Hollywood Story
Drinking: water
Wearing: pink exercise pants, light gray tank, white socks, blue suede shoes

before after

1 comments so far