She will be loved

Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004

chilly billy

It's chilly this morning and I'm eating chili!

I made a yummy chili last night: ground beef, yellow onion, green pepper, crushed tomatoes, taco seasoning packet, kidney beans, black beans, northern beans (white), Rotel, green onion, and sour cream powder. This is one of my best concoctions yet!

My mom and sister are coming tomorrow, yay! I'm so excited! We'll be going to NYC for at least a day, that's the only definite plan we have. There are a few other little things that we didn't have time to do the last time they were here, so I'm going to make sure they get done this time.

Tonight, I have a lot of cleaning to do. I'm not picking them up from the airport until 11PM tomorrow, so I'll be able to straighten up a little then, too. Fortunately it hasn't gotten too messy since Kelly left, so I'm trying not to stress.

Well, I'm going to get another bowl of chili, read a little email, and then off to work.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Fox: Good Day Philadelphia
Drinking: water
Wearing: orange, red, & yellow towel

before after

1 comments so far