She will be loved

Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004

Bum bum, that's what I am.

Bum bum, that's what I am.

I'm still really down on myself. I think it'll break in a day or two, but I just feel like wallowing in misery for awhile. A little self-created drama, to quote one of my favorite movies. I've got a box of saltines to whoever gets it!

I had two big bowls of Kashi this morning and two whole wheat wraps for dinner (one with lettuce/ham/mustard and one with lettuce/taco meat/guacamole/tomatoes/black beans/sour cream)... yummy yummy, especially the taco one. Carb overload!!!

I'm back on track on with exercise, though, I just need to restrain myself around the carbs.

I've still got all my taco fixin's in the fridge. I may eat some later, just no wrap!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: OC
Drinking: twist
Wearing: black exercise pants, dark gray tank, white socks

before after

0 comments so far