She will be loved

Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004

weird dream and Kashi

Like Slush, I got pissed last night because the OC wasn't on. Damn American Idol! So I went to bed early and had some really funky dreams.

The most surreal was one where I had had my manager's baby. My manager is happily married and has two kids, and did in the dream, too. But still I had his baby and then he was hinting around that he wanted me to do it again. Wha..? We live in Pennsylvania, not Utah.

Anyway, that was pretty weird and I think any conversations we have today are gonna have me blushing!

* * * * *

Mmmm, I'm having a bowl of Kashi right now. Yum yum! Who knew a cereal that's good for you could taste so good? It looks like twigs and hamster food, though.

To round out the cereal, I also mashed up two hard-boiled eggs with mustard, mayo, and green onions to make a quick egg salad and I've got a can of V8 awaiting me. This is the biggest breakfast I've had in a long time, but it's a very healthy one for SBD.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Fox - Good Morning Philadelphia
Drinking: V8 in a minute and eating Kashi
Wearing: black shorts and black tank

before after

0 comments so far