She will be loved

Friday, Mar. 05, 2004

I don't like the big ones so much

I'm not really up to saying much right now. I'm just writing since it's been a couple of days since my last one.

I went grocery shopping tonight (I'll post the list tomorrow :D ), and those damn Cadbury Creme Eggs were calling me. I don't like the big ones so much, they're too rich, but I love love love the mini creme eggs. The ones that come in a package that looks like a carton of eggs. They're the perfect bite size and just the right amounts of chocolate and filling. I resisted! If only I could've bought just one. I thought about buying the whole carton and throwing the rest away, but I knew I couldn't limit myself to just one. I doubted I could restrain my latent chocoholic.

Blah blah. Time for bed.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Conan
Drinking: water
Wearing: black bike shorts, pea green tank, dark gray socks, gray NBs

before after

2 comments so far