She will be loved

Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004

Shoulda had a V8

Gag me. I'm drinking V8 and it is so nastified.

I try to get some veggies in with every meal, and since I would've otherwise had none with this breakfast, I'm choking this down. It's like drinking tomato soup straight from a can. Maybe it would taste better if I had a grilled cheese sandwich or some saltines to go with it.

But other than this stuff, my breakfast was delicious. I made a yummy ham and cheese omelette. I just bought an omelette pan on Sunday night and this is only the third time I've made them. So easy and they make such a cheap meal!

Ugh, it's almost 8:30, I suppose I should get ready for work now.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Fox - Good Day Philadelphia
Drinking: V8
Wearing: pastel purple undies

before after

0 comments so far