She will be loved

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2004

Eleven new videos!

One cool thing about South Beach, I haven't had to take a nap every night after work, which is what I had been doing for weeks. I guess it's changed my energy level. Cool!

* * * * *

Work was weird today. It was one of my teammate's last day. She'd been unhappy for a long time, and I really can't blame her. She says she's making more money and it's only 5 miles from home as opposed to our office, which is like 60 miles. So good for her.

Sucks for the rest of us. Now we have even less manpower, and we already were drowning with work. I hope they can find a replacement soon.

* * * * *

I got my birthday present from my parents and sister today, more Leslie Sansone tapes. They tried to get it for me in time for my birthday, but they kept having problems when they tried to order them online, and then everytime they called to order, they couldn't get through. But they're here now!

Yay!

Eleven new videos!

I can't wait to try them!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Clean Sweep before, now Judge Judy
Drinking: twist
Wearing: Maroon bra and baby blue undies with flowers on them

before after

0 comments so far