She will be loved

Sunday, Feb. 13, 2005

yay and ow

It happened this morning, 215 even. Brought on by my period, most likely. Right now I'm suffering from some pretty bad cramps. Normally my tactic with cramps is to flush them out by drinking massive amounts of water, so that's what I'm doing at the amount. Unfortunately, after many bottles of water, the pee isn't coming, so now I have cramps and bloating. I'm just so uncomfortable.

I know as soon as I get in bed and the cats snuggle up with me, I'll be running to the bathroom every two minutes. That's just the way things work.

So anyway, as much as I'd like to express my happiness at finally seeing my first mini-goal, all I can think about is getting these damn cramps to go away.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to:
Drinking:
Wearing:

before after

0 comments so far