She will be loved

Thursday, Oct. 21, 2004

quick before a nap

I stayed home from work yesterday. It was mainly a mental health day, but I said it was from cramps and a bad headache, which was partially true. I didn't have the headache at the time, but I knew I would as soon as I stepped into work.

So I didn't exercise yesterday morning, for the first time in 2 1/2 weeks. I wish I hadn't broken the habit, but I still exercised last night and got back on track this morning. So I guess I shouldn't feel too lazy.

Speaking of lazy, I want to get back in bed for a 10 minute nap before leaving for work, so I'll end this now.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Fox - Good day Philadelphia
Drinking: the milk from my big bowl of Golean/Good Friends/Uncle Sam mix
Wearing: red & yellow towel

before after

0 comments so far