She will be loved

Thursday, Sept. 30, 2004

exhausted

I just did a 30 minute walk and I am so exhausted; too many endorphins pumping through me. I just got out of the shower and I'm in my towel, sitting beneath the ceiling fan, hoping it will help dry my hair. I sat down to eat my bowl of Uncle Sam and Golean, but it's just sitting there because I feel like eating will make me feel ill. I gotta eat it though, so I can get ready for work.

I suppose I shouldn't have smoked two cigarettes before exercising, I'm sure that's what's making me want to vomit. It was so nice, though, to sit on the balcony with the cats, having a morning smoke.

Damnnit, I gotta eat this and get dressed.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Fox - Good Day Philadelphia
Drinking: diet dr pepper
Wearing: white towel

before after

0 comments so far