She will be loved

Monday, Sept. 27, 2004

goals

A couple of short term goals:

Get my weight down to 210.

Fit into the size 18 jeans I bought awhile back.

Increase my weights to 8 lbs when doing my upper body work. I was lifting that before, but I had to lower it to 5 lbs after I had a couple of lazy weeks. I did 5 lbs tonight and it was pretty easy, so I should be able to move up in a week or two. I tell ya, though, those 3 lbs make a big difference. I also have 10 and 15 lbs weights that I'd like to eventually move up to, but those will take awhile.

Really short term goals will be to create a new weight loss chart and new exercise chart, I need to do that in the next couple of days.

It's time to get serious again!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: the dryer
Drinking: water
Wearing: black shorts, white tank, white socks, gray shoes

before after

0 comments so far