She will be loved

Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

nothing comes to mind

Tonight was my second pilates class. It's going well. The class is actually really small, there's only about 6 of us. I expected like 20 people, so this is a very nice surprise. The instructor's very nice and I haven't felt too self-conscious yet, unbelievable! And nobody's perfect looking or bitchy, thank goodness. My only complaint is the room is too hot and I sweat buckets. I'm not used to exercising around other people. It's one thing to look like I just got out of the shower when I exercise alone, but I feel like such a slob when no one else has broke a sweat. I feel like everyone is watching me in wonder like an animal in a zoo. Gotta get over my issues!

Anyway, I need to take a sleeping pill and try to get to bed before 3 AM for the first time this week. I'm not too fond of being a zombie.

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: Conan
Drinking: diet coke
Wearing: light gray undies, navy bra, white socks

before after

0 comments so far