She will be loved

Monday, Jun. 07, 2004

intensity, not really

Goddamn, I can't get Sean off my mind. I had a dream about him over the weekend, dealing with the intensity I feel between us, and it was just one of those dreams that don't really go away. It was just so vivid, although surreal, of course. (confessions between the two of us, a brief kiss, and then he and my sister fell in love!)

He's on vacation this week, I'm not sure when he'll be back. I'm hoping it's soon. If only I could just hear his voice, listen to him having a conversation with someone, then I would remember all the things that I despise about him and I could get rid of this damn fantasy!

Ugh! Enough!

Watching/Hearing/Listening to: annoying people who don't know the difference b/w indoor & outdoor voices
Drinking: diet coke
Wearing: black trousers, brown & black animal print shirt, brown leather shoes

before after

0 comments so far